Administration Office

Title Name Phone Email
Principal Garth Phillips 760-290-2555 garth.phillips@smusd.org
Asst Principal Claudia Hernandez 760-290-2555 claudia.hernandez@smusd.org
Office Manager Joanne Wimsatt 760-290-2538 joanne.wimsatt@smusd.org
Counselor Veronica De La Torre 760-290-2541 veronica.delatorre@smusd.org
Data Tech Esther Flores 760-290-2537 esther.flores@smusd.org
Registrar Paige Harford 760-290-2539 paige.harford@smusd.org
School Psychologist Ann Amu 760-290-3566 ann.amu@smusd.org
Health Aide Johanna Bonfiglio 760-290-2542 johanna.bonfiglio@smusd.org


24-hour Attendance Line
760-290-2555 x 4
PLEASE LEAVE A MESSAGE


To report or clear an absence call the 24 hour Attendance Line and leave a message that includes:


-student's name
   -student's  grade
        -date(s) of absence
         -reason for absence
               -contact phone number