Administration Office

Title Name Phone Email
Principal Garth Phillips 760-290-2555 garth.phillips@smusd.org
Office Manager Joanne Wimsatt 760-290-2538 joanne.wimsatt@smusd.org
Counselor Veronica De La Torre 760-290-2541 veronica.delatorre@smusd.org
Data Tech Esther Flores 760-290-2537 esther.flores@smusd.org
Registrar Paige Harford 760-290-2539 paige.harford@smusd.org
School Psychologist Ann Amu 760-290-3566 ann.amu@smusd.org
Health Aide Alayna Johnson 760-290-2542 alayna.johnson@smusd.org

24-hour Attendance Line 760-290-2555 x4

To clear an absence please call the 24 hour Attendance Line and leave a message that includes your student's name, grade, date of absence and reason for absence. Please speak clearly and leave a contact phone number so that the attendance clerk may contact you during the day. PLEASE LEAVE A MESSAGE. We check and retrieve our voicemail throughout the day.