Teachers


 

 

 
Ashley Curtis   ashley.curtis@smusd.org  
Tajar Eisen   paul.eisen@smusd.org  
Marina FonsecaVilla   marina.fonseca@smusd.org  
Derrick Ford   derrick.ford@smusd.org  
Kristin Henry   kristin.henry@smusd.org  
Jesus Hernandez   jesus.hernandez@smusd.org  
Mike Mueller   michael.mueller@smusd.org  
Jan Ohno   janice.ohno@smusd.org  
Chris Ratican   christopher.ratican@smusd.org
 
Claus Sellier   claus.sellier@smusd.org  
Tony Spineto   tony.spineto@smusd.org  
James Truvillion   james.truvillion@smusd.org  
Barbara Zamora   barbara.zamora@smusd.org