Teachers

Photo of TOHS staff

Twin Oaks High School

158 Cassou Road, San Marcos

(760) 290-2539

Teacher Subject Email Extension
Eyzzz Bacarde'Evolfo LifeSkills/Algebra eyzzz.bacarde'evolfo@smusd.org x 3516
Tajar Eisen History/Economics paul.eisen@smusd.org x 3508
Marina Fonseca Villa English/Spanish marina.fonseca@smusd.org x 3511
Derrick Ford Academic Success derrick.ford@smusd.org x 3510
Kristin Henry Algebra/Geometry kristin.henry@smusd.org x 3507
Claudia Hernandez History claudia.hernandez@smusd.org x 3512
Jesus Hernandez Wood Shop jesus.hernandez@smusd.org x 3503
Mike Mueller iSEAS michael.mueller@smusd.org x 3513
Jan Ohno English/Government janice.ohno@smusd.org x 3506
Chris Ratican English   x 3514
Claus Sellier History/Guitar claus.sellier@smusd.org x 3515
Tony Spineto Art/Health tony.spineto@smusd.org x 3502
James Truvillion PE/Sports james.truvillion@smusd.org x 3509
Barbara Zamora Science barbara.zamora@smusd.org x 3505