Teachers

Photo of TOHS staff

Twin Oaks High School

158 Cassou Road 

San Marcos, CA

(760) 290-2539

Teacher Subject Email Extension
Ashley Curtis English ashley.curtis@smusd.org x 3511
Tajar Eisen History/Economics paul.eisen@smusd.org x 3505
Marina Fonseca Villa English marina.fonseca@smusd.org x 3515
Derrick Ford Academic Success derrick.ford@smusd.org x 3514
Kristin Henry Algebra/Geometry/ASB kristin.henry@smusd.org x 3506
Jesus Hernandez Wood Tech jesus.hernandez@smusd.org x 3503
Mike Mueller iSEAS michael.mueller@smusd.org x 3517
Jan Ohno English/Government/History janice.ohno@smusd.org x 3507
Chris Ratican English christopher.ratican@smusd.org
x 3513
Claus Sellier History/Government/Guitar claus.sellier@smusd.org x 3512
Tony Spineto Art/Health tony.spineto@smusd.org x 3502
James Truvillion PE/Health/Sports james.truvillion@smusd.org x 3504
Barbara Zamora Science barbara.zamora@smusd.org x 3508