Administration Office

Title Name Phone Email
Principal Garth Phillips 760-290-2555 garth.phillips@smusd.org
Asst Principal Claudia Hernandez 760-290-2555 claudia.hernandez@smusd.org
Office Manager Cyndi Lafon-Etnyre 760-290-2538  cyndi.lafon-etnyre@smusd.org
Counselor Veronica De La Torre 760-290-2541 veronica.delatorre@smusd.org
Data Tech Esther Flores 760-290-2537 esther.flores@smusd.org
Registrar Paige Harford 760-290-2539 paige.harford@smusd.org
School Psychologist Ann Amu 760-290-3566 ann.amu@smusd.org
Health Aide Mayra Henandez-Uribe 760-290-2542 mayra.hernandez@smusd.org



24-hour Attendance Line

760-290-2555 x 4
PLEASE LEAVE A MESSAGE


When leaving a message please include the following information:

  • Student's name
  • Student's grade
  • Date (s) of absence
  • Reason for absence
  • Contact number for person reporting absence



                       




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.